rss twitter facebook email
listen online


  1. STRFKR: Being No One, Going No Where (Synth Pop)
  2. Fences: To The Tall Trembling Trees (Indie Rock)
  3. Phantogram: Three (Electronic Rock)
  4. Crying: Beyond the Fleeting Gales (Rock)
  5. Bon Iver: 22, A Million (Indie-tronica)
  6. A Tribe Called Quest: We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service (Hip-hip/Rap)
  7. The Youngest: See It Through (Indie)
  8. Kaiser Chiefs: Stay Together (Indie Rock)
  9. Run The Jewels: RTJ3 (Hip-hop/Rap)
  10. The Flaming Lips: Oczy Mlody (Psych Rock)
  11. Japanese Wallpaper: Japanese Wallpaper [EP] (Synth Pop)
  12. Crumb: Crumb (Indie Pop)
  13. Cloud Nothings: Life Without Sound (Rock)
  14. Active Bird Community: Stick Around (Indie Rock)
  15. AFI: The Blood Album (Punk)
  16. Loya: Aimovoria (Metal)
  17. Kairon;IRSE!: Ruination (Indie Rock)
  18. The Dig: Bloodshot Tokyo (Indie Pop)
  19. P.O.S.: Chill Dummy (Hip-hop/Rap)
  20. Xiu Xiu: Forget (Art Pop)
  21. Brasstronaught: “Self Titled” (Indie Rock)
  22. Jesca Hoop: Memories are Now (Folk Pop)
  23. Crumbsnatchers: Big House (Indie Rock)
  24. Homeshake: Fresh Air (R&B/Pop)
  25. Colony House: Only the Lonely (Indie Rock)
  26. SX: Alphabet (Dream Pop)
  27. Pick A Piper: Distance (Indie Pop)
  28. Vagabon: Infinite Worlds (Indie Rock)
  29. Thundercat: Drunk (Jazz)
  30. BTS: You Never Walk Alone (K-Pop)


  1. Brother Ali: Own Light/Pen to Paper [Singles] (Hip-hop/Rap)
  2. Be Charlotte: One Drop (Indie Pop)
  3. Dan the Man: Circadian Circus (Indie Folk)
  4. DAWN Richard: Redemption (Pop)
  5. Karriem Riggins: Headnod Suite (Hip-hop/Rap)


1. Anvil Strykez: “Self Titled” (Synth-wave)

2. Rolling Blackouts C.F.: The French Press (Indie Rock)

3. Morricone Youth: Mad Max (Sound Track)

4. Cadence Weapon: My Crew (Woooo) [Single] (Hip-hop/Rap)

5. Kweku Collins: Intenational Business Trip [Single] (Hip-hop/Rap)

This entry was posted in KMSC New & Notables, Music, Top 30, Top 5 Adds. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.