rss twitter facebook email
listen online

KMSC Top 30 March 28th

  1. Crumb: Crumb (Indie Pop)
  2. Japanese Wallpaper: Japanese Wallpapaer [EP] (Synth Pop)
  3. AFI: The Blood Album (Punk)
  4. Loya: Aimovoria (Metal)
  5. Brasstronaut: “Self Titled” (Indie Rock)
  6. Jesca Hoop: Memories are Now (Folk Pop)
  7. Pick a Piper: Distance (Indie Pop)
  8. Vagabond: Infinite Worlds (Indie Rock)
  9. Crumbsnatchers: Big House (Indie Rock)
  10. Colony House: Only The Lonely (Indie Rock)
  11. SX: Alphabet (Dream Pop)
  12. Xiu Xiu: Forget (Art Pop)
  13. Kairon;IRSE: Ruination (Indie Rock)
  14. Dude York: Sincerely (Rock)
  15. BTS: You Never Walk Alone (Kpop)
  16. DAWN Richard: Redemption (Pop)
  17. Brother Ali: Own Light/Pen to Paper (Hip Hop/Rap)
  18. Dan the Man: Circadian Circus (Indie Folk)
  19. Be Charlotte: One Drop (Indie Pop)
  20. Run the Jewels: RTJ3 (Hip Hop/Rap)
  21. The Flaming Lips: Oczy Mlody (Psych Rock)
  22. Cloud Nothings: Life Without Sound (Rock)
  23. P.O.S.: Chill, Dummy (Hip Hop/Rap)
  24. The Dig: Bloodshot Tokyo (Indie Pop)
  25. Cyborg Asylum: Never Finished, Only Abandoned (Indie Rock)
  26. Health: Disco03 (Electronic)
  27. Sir Was: Digging a Tunnel (Ambient)
  28. TENNIS: Yours Conditionally (Indie Rock)
  29. S.Y.R.E.N.: Love a 1000 Faces (Dream Pop)
  30. Lift to Experience: The Texas-Jerusalem Crossroads (Post Shoegaze)


  1. Emil: Ensen (Art Pop)
  2. Hurray For The Riff Raff: The Navigator (Folk Rock)
  3. Mount Eerie: A Crow Looked at Me (Indie Folk)
  4. Spoon: Hot Thoughts (Indie Rock)
  5. Damien Alexander: Love+Infinity (R&B)


  1. The Dream Eaters: We Are A Curse (Dream Pop)
  2. Pallbearer: Heartless (Doom Metal)
  3. The Magnetic Fields: “50” Song Memoir (Indie Rock)
  4. Tanika Charles: Soul Run (R&B)
  5. Flagship: The Electric Man (Indie Rock)
This entry was posted in KMSC New & Notables, Music, Top 30, Top 5 Adds. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.